Set this value to
true to enable key hashing, this will start hashing all keys that are generated by Tyk in Redis. Enabling this means that keys that are created are only exposed once, during creation. If the key is lost or misplaced after this it will not be retrievable (however its hash can still be deleted, if known).
If this is set to
true, the same value should be enabled in the Dashboard configuration so that the UI can react appropriately.